Let’s Wine Together

Check with seller
September 13, 2022 United States, Georgia, Doerun 2

Description

This Wine of the Month Club is different from all the rest! The Club gives you excellent wine for low prices, but we also do other things as well. Like our exclusive pricing on Premium Cheeses and Wagu Beef! Wait, What? That’s right! We also offer educational materials to inform our members all about the makers of the wine, how to pair the wine with food, and also how to enjoy it! Are you ready? Let’s Wine Together at Suzy’s Sandbox!Join us on Wednesdays for the “Wine and Dine” event. It is for anyone who loves wine, dining, fun, cooking, laughs, trivia, friends, and did I mention, wine? This fun free event occurs every Wednesday night! It’s one big cooking and wine party! Join us and it will quickly become your favorite night of the week!Times are 5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST / 9:30pm CST. Each and Every Wednesday Night!Located at: thewineanddineshow.com (on Zoom)In conclusion, you should join the Best Online Wine Club there is! Where you get quality wine at a discount price and the education and knowledge to share with others. Not only that, but you can also refer 3 people who become members or higher, and your wine is FREE! You just can’t beat FREE! What are you waiting for? Let’s WINE together at Suzy’s Sandbox!We also have Wine Accessories! After all, the perfect bottle begins with the opening!


Please visit our website: https://4c26.com/fine-wines/
Keywords: online wine, wine magic, fine wine, wine

Youtube video

Share by email Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Pin on Pinterest